Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe it’s been a year already! I’m so happy to have shared my musings about natural hair with all of you and I hope that I’ve helped and inspired someone on their natural hair journey. I am so thankful for my readers, subscribers and everyone who reblogs my posts and spread the word. I will continue to blog and post about all things girlie, fierce and natural! Happy Blogaversary!

To commemorate this lovely occasion, I’ll be giving away some beauty products that I love over the next couple of weeks! Starting with My favorite lip pencil by Nars called Dragon Girl! To enter the giveaway, comment on this post and a winner will be selected randomly after the cut off date. Each commenter will be entered into the drawing once. The contest will close on 12 am Saturday, March 2nd, 2013.

My lipstick is a Dragon Girl by NARS and my liner is a cheapie Wine color from the beauty Supply store. I also have on Ambering Rose Blush by MAC

My lipstick is a Dragon Girl by NARS and my liner is a cheapie Wine color from the beauty Supply store. I also have on Ambering Rose Blush by MAC

IMAG0835 I LOVE this lip pencil and you will too! Comment below for the chance to win!!

Thanks for reading!!

Lina

