Tags

, , , , ,

Here are somethings that I’m so loving right now! 😉

Kozy Shack Rice Pudding… yes, I’m serious! I love this stuff! It’s creamy and delicious and a guilt free snack when you want something sweet but not too sweet. I’m a sucker for creamy desserts…custard pies, ice cream, creme brulee…I could go on and on…

Buns! I have been ripping and running for a few weeks now and bunning my hair is a fast and fierce protective style. I love the way my curls are moist and defined when I take the buns down at night. Bunning traps the moisture.

Pre-cut Celery Sticks and “Jiffy Peanut Butter To-Gos”! Well, I didn’t expect to be so full and satisfied with this snack but I am, and I love it! It is perfect for those late afternoon snacks at work when I just need something to carry me until dinner. plus the celery sticks are only 10 calories! #fullandwinning

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Yogurt! Let me tell you, I love this Jumbo Eye Pencil because it is so easy to apply and gives great pigment. Who doesn’t love a an easy product to throw on in the morning? I just apply the pencil to my inner eye when I have no time to apply full shadow and Boom! It INSTANTLY polishes and finishes my look! I can’t get enough. I ordered this one on eBay, but the pencils can also be purchased at ULTA beauty stores.

There you have it, things I’m currently digging! Hope you dig them too!

Lina

