Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Tuesday to all. This post is about a dress I bought a YEAR AGO! Yes, it’s a shame, but I am a serial shopper with nowhere to go so sometimes my fashion sits around in my closets waiting for its day to come like orphan Annie…*cue my clothes singing “the sun will come out tomorrow…”* But I digress. I purchased this dress at Altar’d State in Bridgestreet in Huntsville, AL for about $50. I wore it to a wedding on Saturday night. The weather was so nice and I figured this is the time to wear it so I wouldn’t freeze to death because of the crochet top. See below…

The top of this dress is eye-catching and makes it so interesting.

A little fun on the way to the wedding and a phantom smudge on my cam! ugh!

   

Crochet top dress Altar'd State; Wedge sandals Charlotte Russe; bracelet Forever21

 

 

I love these little wedges from Charlotte Russe! They are so comfortable. I also got them in black.

 Thanks for Reading! Lina

