Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Michael Kors Flex pump in black… these shoes are one of the first expensive investments I made in my big girl wadrobe…When I tell you these shoes are super comfortable, go with everything and are very soft, please take my word for it! I also have them in “dark sand python”.

Million Lash mascara…This stuff gets the job D-O-N-E! It looks like falsies and even if I have zero make-up on, I can’t pass on this mascara! I don’t wear, buy or try anything else! LOL

Ecostyler Olive Oil Gel!!! Yes I have the 5 POUND tub pictured below! If the house was burning down, I’m grabbing this gel and my purse! LOL! Enough said!

Lush Sultana of Soap…Let me just take a moment tell you how much I love this soap…EVERYTIME I go out-of-town or even out of the country I buy more of this soap…Paris, France, Chicago, IL, Memphis, TN, Valencia, CA just to name a few. Too bad they don’t have a store in Huntsville because I’d be a regular. My last purchase was $50 worth of soap! LOL! Yes it’s that divine!

Those are a few of my favorite things!

Lina

